Week 1

I Must be honest.   Week one has been challenging!  Not only do I have to start creating new habits, but I have to write a blog!
Writing is a challenge for me and always has been. I am a active person who spent more time on the sports fields than writing anything. This blogging challenge is going to be very interesting but I like to stretch myself when I try new things and I must admits that I am really feeling stretch RIGHT NOW!
THE WORLD WITHIN…
When started this week to look at Master key part one and I realized what it is all about I got so excited. I immediately knew that the Lord opened this door to this opportunity.
You may ask why, let me tell you what happened in me this week…
I have been on a journey about the thought life for a few months now. The more I discovered in the Word how our thought and Words affects our lives the more I looked for a way to correct these things in my life. The Word say we are created in the image and likeness of God. He created everything through the spoken word. If I am made in His image and likeness I should be able to do that too. But in order to be able to do that I had to change many things in my life. I just did not know where to start.
For too long the “church” has rejected the truths that is set there for us. This power within. The true power is in all of us. But traditions and everything we learn in school etc. makes this power null and void. It always bothered me how Heb 2 says: “Now in putting all things in subjection to man, He left nothing outside his control.” Why didn’t we see it around us.
When I started to read the Master keys it broke open…
KEY: The world without is a reflection of what is your in spirit within. What appears in your life (without) is what is found within. When you spirit receives what the Holy Spirit gives you, you will find infinite Wisdom, infinite Power, infinite Supply for everything that you need. It is waiting to unfold, develop and express itself. If we recognize the power of the Holy Spirit within us all these potentialities will take form in our world without.
Eph 1: 18And [I pray] that the eyes of your heart [the very center and core of your being] may be enlightened [flooded with light by the Holy Spirit], so that you will know and cherish the hope [the divine guarantee, the confident expectation] to which He has called you, the riches of His glorious inheritance in the saints (God’s people), and [so that you will begin to know] what the immeasurable and unlimited and surpassing greatness of His [active, spiritual] power is in us who believe.

The Power that create heaven and earth is within us and when we become conscious of this, we are able to tap into this power.

WOW.

Thank you for helping me to break open something that I actually always “knew”, but never really understood.


About ourfuturemkmma

My name is Wilhelmina. This blog is a journal for my time in Mark J’s MKMMA program. Got here through The World’s laziest Networker, the great training for network marketing professionals. I really hope to do the Go90Grow next year. I was born in a small town called Vryheid (translated it means Freedom) in South Africa 42 years ago. After traveling and living in many places in the world, I am back in Vryheid for this season of my life. I am the wife of a wonderful Man of God, who is also my best friend and we have 2 amazing children. My husband is partially sighted (basically bland) and that affected our lives in so many ways that can not be comprehended by anyone outside our family. I am basically his eyes. Which lead to me always doing what he loves doing - business. I created a situation where I lost myself and did not know what my purpose is anymore. This is my opportunity to rediscover myself. So excited. PS. My hubby is doing all the readings and everything else except the blog with me. So it we are actually both rediscovering ourselves together;-)
This entry was posted in Master Key Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week 1

  1. masterkeyrea says:

    Hello, I’m a classmate and will visit everyone’s BLOG soon. So this
    Message is brief. Glad to be on the journey with you. I offer any help which
    I can render.
    Thank You
    Robert Rea
    https://masterkeyrea.wordpress.com/
    rgrea@msn.com
    https://twitter.com/MKMMArea

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Deanna says:

    Very well put, Wilhelmina. I look forward to reading more about your journey.

    Like

Leave a comment